top of page

Food, Food, Food!

Hello, everyone! How are you? How has your quarantine been? My quarantine has been good and I've enjoyed staying home and taking care of myself these past few weeks. However, I do miss going out, exploring, and trying new food. One of the first things I plan on doing when we're free from lockdown is eating at a new restaurant.


Back home in the states, I used to go out to restaurants every weekend with friends and it was exciting. I looked forward to it and the excitement of trying out a new cuisine. So, today I will be sharing my favorite restaurants from back home incase you ever find yourself in Boston.


The Cheesecake Factory


The Cheesecake Factory is a chain restaurant in the US that serves all types of foods, ranging from pasta, rice, salads, burgers, seafood and a ton of desserts! This restaurant is perfect and satisfies whatever food you're in the mood for.


This restaurant is one of my favorites however, they can be extremely busy. Their wait times sometimes last up to 2.5 hours. Although, the food is always great. The best part of this restaurant is that they create their own cheesecake and pastries. Their cakes are so great that most people will only come to buy them and leave.


Dave & Busters

I love Dave & Busters and its the perfect spot for when I'm with my friends and family because this isn't just a restaurant-- its also an arcade! I love this place because you can eat a great meal before burning off your calories on all the games. They have a variety of meal options, ranging from pizza, meat, pastas and a lot of finger foods. While you eat, you have the option to watch whatever game, show, or concert that is playing on the tv or you can watch other's play.



Hook & Reel

Hook & Reel is a seafood restaurant in Boston that is definitely one of the best! Not only is the food great but the interior and atmosphere also play into how good you feel there. It is designed to look like you are inside of a ship with boats, fish, nets, reef and other ocean related items.


The food has almost every seafood you could think of; lobster, shrimp, crab, mussels and s much more! I love getting their seafood bag mix.




Activity


What is your favorite restaurant here in Madrid? Tell me the name, what is looks like and what your favorite meal from there is!


- Name

- Describe

- Favorite Meal


Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00
bottom of page